Ainis Kaspars

Mācītājs
Ainis Kaspars

(+371) 29947699

ainis.kaspars@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Alberts Trucis

Mācītājs
Alberts Trucis

(+371) 20402143

alberts.trucis@gmail.com

Kalpo: Talsu draudze

Atvērt »

Āvo Štopis

Mācītājs
Āvo Štopis

(+371) 26419212

avo-stopis@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Dagnija Lapa

Mācītāja
Dagnija Lapa

(+371) 29485024

dlapa@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Dainis Rudzīts

Mācītājs
Dainis Rudzīts

(+371) 26321460

dainisrudzits@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Dāvis Trubeckojs

Mācītājs
Dāvis Trubeckojs

(+371) 26096589

davis.trubeckojs@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Dzintars Geide

Mācītājs
Dzintars Geide

(+371) 29705081

dzintars@mac.com

Atvērt »

Gustavs Latgalis

Mācītājs
Gustavs Latgalis

(+371) 29999731

latgalis.gustavs@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Ilva Liepiņa

Mācītāja
Ilva Liepiņa

(+371) 29394237

ilva.liepins@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Imants Ģipslis

Mācītājs
Imants Ģipslis

(+371) 26363166

imantsgi@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Inta Jākobsone

Mācītāja
Inta Jākobsone

(+371) 26441107

jakobsone.inta@gmail.com

Atvērt »
Līvija Baltrušaite-Karzone

(+371) 26261131

livijabaltrusaitekarzone@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Māris Debners

Mācītājs
Māris Debners

(+371) 29475063

cileeks@inbox.lv

Atvērt »
Mārtiņš Subatovičs

(+371) 29344168

subatovics@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Rihards Krieviņš

Mācītājs
Rihards Krieviņš

(+371) 29517334

lhpc2@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Vineta Laudurga

Mācītāja
Vineta Laudurga

(+371) 26466269

vineta_l@hotmail.com

Atvērt »