Agris Bērziņš

Ordinēts mācītājs
Agris Bērziņš

(+371) 28358532

agris.b@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Ainārs Gailis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Ainārs Gailis

(+371) 26523951

ainarsga@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Ainis Kaspars

Palīgmācītājs
Ainis Kaspars

(+371) 29947699

ainis.kaspars@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Aldis Zēmele

Ordinēts mācītājs
Aldis Zēmele

(+371) 29161233

aldis.zemele@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Aleksandrs Podbrezskis

Palīgmācītājs
Aleksandrs Podbrezskis

(+371) 20172714

alex12714@icloud.com

Atvērt »

Alfrēds Jākobsons

Mācītājs emeritus
Alfrēds Jākobsons

(+371) 29259848

jakobsons2@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Almants Liepiņš

Mācītājs emeritus
Almants Liepiņš

(+371) 26437300

almants.liepins@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Andrejs Āriņš

Ordinēts mācītājs
Andrejs Āriņš

(+371) 29428061

andrejs.arins@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Andrejs Zilgalvis

Mācītājs emeritus
Andrejs Zilgalvis

(+371) 27815701

andrejs.zilgalvis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Andris Pešelis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Andris Pešelis

(+371) 26479827

andris.peselis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Ansis Roderts

Palīgmācītājs
Ansis Roderts

(+371) 26543781

ansis.roderts@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Ārijs Glāzers

Mācītājs emeritus
Ārijs Glāzers

(+371) 29270563

Atvērt »

Armands Bērziņš

Mācītājs emeritus
Armands Bērziņš

(+371) 29493247

armands.ilga@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Āvo Štopis

Palīgmācītājs
Āvo Štopis

(+371) 26419212

avo-stopis@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Dagnija Lapa

Palīgmācītāja
Dagnija Lapa

(+371) 29485024

dlapa@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Daumands Sokolovskis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Daumands Sokolovskis

(+371) 20603053

daumands@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Edgars Zaikovskis

Palīgmācītājs
Edgars Zaikovskis

(+371) 29437754

zaikovskis.edgars@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Genārijs Roderts

Mācītājs emeritus
Genārijs Roderts

(+371) 29476815

adventisti.kuldiga@sveiks.lv

Atvērt »

Ģirts Rozners

Palīgmācītājs
Ģirts Rozners

(+371) 29651959

girts.rozners@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Ilva Liepiņa

Palīgmācītāja
Ilva Liepiņa

(+371) 29394237

ilva.liepins@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Imants Ģipslis

Palīgmācītājs
Imants Ģipslis

(+371) 26363166

imantsgi@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Inta Jākobsone

Palīgmācītāja
Inta Jākobsone

(+371) 26441107

jakobsone.inta@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Juris Bite

Ordinēts mācītājs
Juris Bite

(+371) 29115153

juris.bite@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Laimonis Tomsons

Mācītājs emeritus
Laimonis Tomsons

(+371) 29494226

Atvērt »

Līvija Baltrušaite-Karzone

Palīgmācītāja
Līvija Baltrušaite-Karzone

(+371) 26261131

livijabaltrusaitekarzone@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Māris Debners

Palīgmācītājs
Māris Debners

(+371) 29475063

cileeks@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Mārtiņš Subatovičs

Palīgmācītājs
Mārtiņš Subatovičs

(+371) 29344168

subatovics@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Mikus Kaimiņš

Ordinēts mācītājs
Mikus Kaimiņš

(+371) 29199849

mikus.kaimins@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Modris Lapa

Mācītājs emeritus
Modris Lapa

(+371) 26565341

Atvērt »

Normunds Ģipslis

Palīgmācītājs
Normunds Ģipslis

(+371) 26518364

normunds.gipslis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Ojārs Incenbergs

Mācītājs emeritus
Ojārs Incenbergs

(+371) 26308116

iojars@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Oļegs Mihailovs

Ordinēts mācītājs
Oļegs Mihailovs

(+371) 29123850

oleg.pastor@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Rihards Krieviņš

Palīgmācītājs
Rihards Krieviņš

(+371) 29517334

lhpc2@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Sergejs Konča

Mācītājs emeritus
Sergejs Konča

(+371) 26081745

koncasergey@yahoo.com

Atvērt »

Tālivaldis Vilnis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Tālivaldis Vilnis

(+371) 29190406

talis.vilnis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Uldis Liepiņš

Mācītājs emeritus
Uldis Liepiņš

(+371) 29274756

ldsliepins9@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Valdis Zilgalvis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Valdis Zilgalvis

(+371) 29547261

vzilgalvis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Viesturs Reķis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Viesturs Reķis

(+371) 26547612

viesturs.rekis@gmail.com

Kalpo: Cēsu draudze

Atvērt »

Viktors Geide

Mācītājs emeritus
Viktors Geide

(+371) 29287140

viktors.geide@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Vilnis Latgalis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Vilnis Latgalis

(+371) 26420077

vilnis.latgalis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Vineta Laudurga

Palīgmācītāja
Vineta Laudurga

(+371) 26466269

vineta_l@hotmail.com

Atvērt »

Vitālijs Kroitors

Ordinēts mācītājs
Vitālijs Kroitors

(+371) 29622873

vitlijak@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Zigurds Kukulītis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Zigurds Kukulītis

(+371) 29720361

798528@gmail.com

Atvērt »