Agris Bērziņš

Ordinēts mācītājs
Agris Bērziņš

(+371) 28358532

agris.b@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Ainars Gailis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Ainars Gailis

(+371) 26523951

ainarsga@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Alberts Trucis

Mācītājs
Alberts Trucis

(+371) 20402143

alberts.trucis@gmail.com

Kalpo: Talsu draudze

Atvērt »

Alfrēds Jākobsons

Mācītājs emeritus
Alfrēds Jākobsons

(+371) 29259848

jakobsons2@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Andrejs Āriņš

Ordinēts mācītājs
Andrejs Āriņš

(+371) 29428061

andrejs.arins@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Andris Pešelis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Andris Pešelis

(+371) 26479827

andris.peselis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Armands Bērziņš

Mācītājs emeritus
Armands Bērziņš

(+371) 29493247

armands.ilga@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Āvo Štopis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Āvo Štopis

(+371) 26419212

avo-stopis@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Dagnija Lapa

Mācītāja
Dagnija Lapa

(+371) 29485024

dlapa@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Dainis Rudzīts

Mācītājs
Dainis Rudzīts

(+371) 26321460

dainisrudzits@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Daumands Sokolovskis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Daumands Sokolovskis

(+371) 20603053

daumands@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Dāvis Trubeckojs

Mācītājs
Dāvis Trubeckojs

(+371) 26096589

davis.trubeckojs@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Edgars Marcinkevičs

Mācītājs
Edgars Marcinkevičs

(+371) 29760518

Atvērt »

Genārijs Roderts

Mācītājs emeritus
Genārijs Roderts

(+371) 29476815

Atvērt »

Gustavs Latgalis

Mācītājs
Gustavs Latgalis

(+371) 29999731

latgalis.gustavs@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Imants Ģipslis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Imants Ģipslis

(+371) 26363166

imantsgi@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Inta Jākobsone

Mācītāja
Inta Jākobsone

(+371) 26441107

jakobsone.inta@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Juris Bite

Ordinēts mācītājs
Juris Bite

(+371) 29115153

juris.bite@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Laimonis Tomsons

Mācītājs emeritus
Laimonis Tomsons

(+371) 29494226

Atvērt »
Līvija Baltrušaite-Karzone

(+371) 26261131

livijabaltrusaitekarzone@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Māris Debners

Mācītājs
Māris Debners

(+371) 29475063

maris.debners@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Mārtiņš Subatovičs

Ordinēts mācītājs
Mārtiņš Subatovičs

(+371) 29344168

subatovics@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Miks Možeiko

Mācītājs
Miks Možeiko

(+371) 28608585

Atvērt »

Modris Lapa

Mācītājs emeritus
Modris Lapa

(+371) 26565341

Atvērt »

Normunds Ģipslis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Normunds Ģipslis

(+371) 26518364

normunds.gipslis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Ojārs Incenbergs

Mācītājs emeritus
Ojārs Incenbergs

(+371) 26308116

iojars@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Oļegs Mihailovs

Ordinēts mācītājs
Oļegs Mihailovs

(+371) 29123850

oleg.pastor@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Rihards Krieviņš

Mācītājs
Rihards Krieviņš

(+371) 29517334

lhpc2@inbox.lv

Atvērt »

Tālivaldis Vilnis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Tālivaldis Vilnis

(+371) 29190406

talis.vilnis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Valdis Zilgalvis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Valdis Zilgalvis

(+371) 29547261

vzilgalvis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Viesturs Reķis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Viesturs Reķis

(+371) 26547612

viesturs.rekis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Viktors Ļisovs

Mācītājs
Viktors Ļisovs

(+371) 26268261

viktor.lisov1978@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Vilnis Latgalis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Vilnis Latgalis

(+371) 26420077

vilnis.latgalis@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Vitālijs Dokuka

Ordinēts mācītājs
Vitālijs Dokuka

(+371) 25333703

vvdokuka@gmail.com

Atvērt »

Zigurds Kukulītis

Ordinēts mācītājs
Zigurds Kukulītis

(+371) 29720361

798528@gmail.com

Atvērt »